Book by phone: (580) 513-5673

Fireside Creek Luxury Cabin

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 13, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

80 Juniper Road Broken Bow, OK 74728 United States

The brand new Fireside Creek Cabin which sleeps 10 in beds is perfect for your family and your friends. It's located in the heart of the Hochatown community near all the activities at Broken Bow Lake and Beavers Bend State Park. Upon entering the cabin your eyes will be drawn to open floor plan of the family, dining and kitchen area. Gorgeous stained concrete floors provide the perfect accent to the lovely design. A gas-log fireplace is the focal point in the spacious living area. And, a huge granite island in the kitchen provides plenty of room to visit with friends and family while preparing a wonderful meal. The hand-crafted dining table will seat 8 people easily with additional seating at the kitchen bar.

The main King bedroom features a king bed, dresser, side tables, and a spacious master bath with double vanities. The second king bedroom also has a full attached bath. The third queen bedroom with a full bath across the hall completes the sleeping area downstairs. Upstairs is a large game room with a beautiful distressed tin ceiling. Double twin bunk beds provide additional sleeping for 4. The adults and kids can enjoy a game of pool; challenge friends on the 9 ft. Shuffleboard and play on the Gaming Console. Extra guests may sleep on the large sofa or bring an airbed.

Outside guests will enjoy the outside seating area which surrounds a stone wood burning fireplace. A large hot tub is also located under cover on the back deck. Relax in privacy out of the elements in this deluxe hot tub. Walk across the wooden bridge over the creak to enjoy time with your family and friends at the fire pit. The creek and fire pit are the inspiration for the name, Fireside Creek. A wooden play set, corn hole, and other outside games make entertaining friends and family a memorable event.

Book your stay soon at our family-friendly Fireside Creek cabin! We look forward to your stay!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story, Built in 2018
Unit Code FSC12747
Beds 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, 2 bunk beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 13, Upon entering the cabin your eyes will be drawn to open floor plan of the family, dining and kitchen area. Gorgeous stained concrete floors provide the perfect accent to the lovely design. A gas-log fireplace is the focal point in the living area., 1 loft, 10 dining seats
Floor Area 1962 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, churches, cinemas, forests, library, marina, museums, playground, restaurants, waterfalls, winery tours, zoo, fax, Dining, Game Room, Games, Ping Pong Table, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, gambling casinos, horseback riding, horseshoes, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services, Rural, Balcony, Outdoor Grill, Hot Tub, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, swimming, water skiing, water tubing, whitewater rafting, children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, necessary, Dining Area, Adventure, Away From It All, Budget, Family, Tourist Attractions, Outdoor lighting, Deadbolt lock on entryway, Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher, First aid kit, Emergency exit route, Emergency phone number: Medical, Emergency phone number: Police, Emergency phone number: Fire, Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF, SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
Cabin Sleeps Cabin Sleeps 10
Maximum Occupancy Maximum Occupancy 13
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Drip Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Keurig Coffee Maker, Crock Pot
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Direct TV/ Smart TVs, Gas-Log Fireplace, High Speed Fiber Optic Wifi
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, High Speed Wifi
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Several Nearby Restaurants, Petting Zoo, State Park
Culture Hiking, Forest Heritage Museum, Live Music at Restaurants
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Horseshoes, Outside Dining, Fire Pit - Wood Provided, Cornhole
Geographic Close to Town, Creek view, Near Park, Near Lake, Near Restaurants, Near Activities
Entertainment Satellite TV, Games, Wireless Music Player, Shuffleboard, Horseshoes, Corn Hole, Pool Table, Nintendo Wii
Average Manager Rating (Based on 591 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 23 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Fireside Creek Vacation in Hochatown

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracy M from Lewisville , TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time staying at Fireside Creek! It was perfect for our family. We really enjoyed the creek running beside the cabin & S'mores by the campfire surrounded by fireflies at night. Plenty of room for us to move around inside and out. The pool table upstairs was also great fun.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2021

      Thank you,Tracy! We're thrilled to hear you all had a great stay at Fireside Creek! We sure hope you'll visit again soon!

  •  
  • Great Stay !

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from McAlester , OK recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great mini vacation. The cabin was very clean and the outdoor space was really nice.

    • Manager Responded on 8/26/2021

      Thank you, Ami! We're very happy to hear you had a fantastic stay! We sure hope you'll visit us again soon!

  •  
  • Vacation rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jackie S from Santa Anna, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time on our vacation at this rental. I would definitely recommend to others.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2021

      Thank you, Jackie! We hope you visit us again soon!

  •  
  • Great cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Muldrow, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Fireside creek is a beautiful cabin. The cabin and the property were very clean and well kept, the kitchen has about everything you need to prepare meals even for a large family. The cabin is spacious clean and beautiful, we had plenty of room for everyone. The hot tub was great also, there’s a lot to do with going to the shops, boutiques and the lake was great to!! This was my family’s third year and a few of them didn’t make it this trip so hopefully next summer will all be together. Our cabin vacations are about family, grandparents kids and grandkids spending time together and making memories at a beautiful place. Fireside Creek cabin is all they say about it and more. Thank you

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2021

      Thank you for a fantastic review, Lisha! We are thrilled to hear you all had a wonderful family vacation! We sure hope you'll visit us again soon!

  •  
  • Family Fun!

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bonita W from Ft Smith, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at Fireside Creek was just what we needed! This is a beautiful property alongside a creek that my granddaughters loved exploring in! It’s close to the main road for quick trips, yet totally submerged in the trees! Perfection! It rained for two days, but having the pool table and shuffleboard kept everyone busy! We enjoyed every minute building memories! This trip was a family Christmas present for all eight of us! It was amazing! ♥️

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2021

      Thank you, Bonita! We are so happy to hear you all had a wonderful family vacation! We sure hope you'll visit us again soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful Snow Cabin Trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Artekia H from N/A, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was amazing & the snow made our trip so much more beautiful! Brenda was so awesome at communicating when the weather got bad and was such a great help. I would definitely recommend this place and area. We didn’t get to experience any of the activities near because of the snow storm, but I’m planing another trip for the spring to enjoy. Can’t wait!

    • Manager Responded on 3/16/2021

      Thank you, Artekia. We are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful time staying with us! We loved hosting you and will be looking forward to your next stay with us!

  •  
  • NYE weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert K B from Henderson, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was great! Good location and we are already looking forward to next year.

    • Manager Responded on 1/12/2021

      Thank you, Robert! We are very happy to hear you had a great time! Come again soon.

  •  
  • The getaway we needed!

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Meredith M from Oklahoma city, Ok recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was equipped with everything advertised and more. Comfortable beds, so many things for us to do as a family. We could not have planned a more perfect getaway. This will be our new vacation spot.

    • Manager Responded on 12/15/2020

      Thank you, Meredith! We are thrilled to hear you found a new favorite getaway! We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great stay in Broken Bow!

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheila S from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was a last minute rental because our trailer plans fell through and it all worked out in the end because we loved our cabin stay. Management was very helpful in getting us booked hours before our arrival. The neighborhood was cute. The cabin was clean and plenty large for us, our kids, and our dog. We loved the property! It was a perfect spot for a winter trip. Our kids enjoyed the game room and the playset outside. The kitchen was well stocked and we appreciated the essential items that were already at the house. We look forward to returning in the future!

    • Manager Responded on 12/4/2020

      Thank you, Sheila! We are so glad we could help you guys out in a pinch! We are so happy to hear you all enjoyed your stay! Come again soon!

  •  
  • Time to unplug

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy P from Wylie, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was everything we needed during this crazy Pandemic time. It was great to get away from the city with family/friends. The photos of the house do not do it justice. It's beautiful! Brenda was amazing to work with. Would definitely book this property again.

    • Manager Responded on 12/4/2020

      Thank you, Nancy! We are happy we could help you all de-stress from the current events! We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Fireside Creek

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ardmore, ok recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful stay.

    • Manager Responded on 11/19/2020

      Thank you! We are glad you had a wonderful stay!

  •  
  • We will be back!

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian H from Prosper, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. The property manager and the cleaners did a wonderful job for us. This is our second time to Broken Bow and this place was so much better than our rental in July. They drained the hot tub, cleaned the house impeccably and were just great.

    The kids had an awesome time outside and we loved every minute we were at Fireside. We will definitely be back.

    • Manager Responded on 12/2/2020

      Thank you, Brian! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed! Come again soon!

  •  
  • Fall get away

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tonya F from Granbury, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fantastic stay in this cabin. Extremely clean and very convenient location.The cabin had everything as listed. The beds are comfortable. Plenty of seating for everyone and the game room was very fun. I highly recommend this cabin. The hot tub was amazing. The weather could not have been more perfect. The only draw back which is really not a bad thing. There aren't any closets but there are hooks on the walls to hang your clothes and they provide hangers. Overall the cabin is fantastic

    • Manager Responded on 10/15/2020

      Thank you for the amazing review, Tonya! We are ecstatic to hear that everything was fantastic!

  •  
  • Family get away

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Flint, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    First time to Broken Bow and the cabin was everything we needed and more! Our experience was awesome!

    • Manager Responded on 10/19/2020

      Thank you for the wonderful review, Janie. We are so excited to hear you had an amazing time. Come again soon!

  •  
  • Great cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bonham, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time! The cabin was very nice and just like the pictures showed. Very easy to find. The only problem we had was the propane grill didn’t work when we were there.

    • Manager Responded on 10/19/2020

      Thank you for the nice review, Jeremy!

  •  
  • We Love Broken Bow!!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jill H from Broken Arrow, OK recommends this vacation rental

    2020 has been awful so it was nice to escape to the Ouachita mountains and Broken Bow Lake. This cabin was AMAZING!!!! It was so clean and just beautiful. We enjoyed it very much.

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2020

      Thank you for the great review, Jill! We are so glad we could provide your mountain getaway! We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future!

  •  
  • Great Location and Nice Amenities

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul S from Richardson, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This was our return trip to Fireside Creek. It was just as great as the first time we stayed here. The location is very convenient to Beaver Bend State Park and all of the restaurants and shops in Hochatown. Great property for families!

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2020

      Thank you for the nice review, Paul! We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Fireside Creek was the best!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eddie M from Wichita Falls, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We made great memories at Fireside Creek. A beautiful place to bring your family to relax and enjoy all the beauty inside and outside this wonderful cabin!

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2020

      Thank you for the nice review, Eddie! We are glad you guys had a wonderful stay. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Family Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Frisco, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Great time with the family! Nice to get away from the city and relax.

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2020

      Thank you for the great review, Carl. We are thrilled that you had a great stay!

  •  
  • Relaxing Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia V from Plano, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was just the right fit for us. Our group of 8 fit perfectly in this cabin. Kitchen had room for many to work and indoor and outdoor living was excellent. Well kept and all the amenities were in good shape.

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2020

      Thank you for the fabulous review, Pat! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!

  •  
  • This is a great property!! It had everything we needed

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa K from Heath, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Lots of games including horse shoes, corn hole, pool table and shuffle board. Very comfortable beds. Great location that is close to the lake and area restaurants.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2020

      Thank you very much, Lisa! We hope you stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Family spring break

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol H recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice property. Kids enjoyed play area and indoor activities. Kitchen well equipped. Had issue when bathroom barn door got jammed off the track and daughter-in-law got stuck in bathroom. Called owner and response time was good to send someone to get door open. Did not like rebar used for horseshoe pit which was stuck in ground straight about a foot high. Thought children could trip and get seriously injured. Placed lawn chairs upside down over the horseshoe pits while we were there to prevent injury. Think this is a serious safety hazard as pits located in area where kids are running around.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2020

      Thank you for the review! We appreciate you concern and suggestions! Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Fall Break Fun!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer C recommends this vacation rental

    The property along with all of the amenities were amazing! They layout was amazing and our family along with the children loved it. Thank you for an awesome experience.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
34.170055,-94.765609

Lakewood Luxury Cabins 96 White Perch Ln Broken Bow, OK 74728 (580) 513-5673 reservations@lakewoodluxurycabins.com

© 1999 - 2021 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon