Book by phone: (580) 513-5673

Fireside Creek Luxury Cabin

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 13, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

80 Juniper Road Broken Bow, OK 74728 United States

The brand new Fireside Creek Cabin which sleeps 10 in beds is perfect for your family and your friends. It's located in the heart of the Hochatown community near all the activities at Broken Bow Lake and Beavers Bend State Park. Upon entering the cabin your eyes will be drawn to open floor plan of the family, dining and kitchen area. Gorgeous stained concrete floors provide the perfect accent to the lovely design. A gas-log fireplace is the focal point in the spacious living area. And, a huge granite island in the kitchen provides plenty of room to visit with friends and family while preparing a wonderful meal. The hand-crafted dining table will seat 8 people easily with additional seating at the kitchen bar.

The main King bedroom features a king bed, dresser, side tables, and a spacious master bath with double vanities. The second king bedroom also has a full attached bath. The third queen bedroom with a full bath across the hall completes the sleeping area downstairs. Upstairs is a large game room with a beautiful distressed tin ceiling. Double twin bunk beds provide additional sleeping for 4. The adults and kids can enjoy a game of pool; challenge friends on the 9 ft. Shuffleboard and play on the Gaming Console. Extra guests may sleep on the large sofa or bring an airbed.

Outside guests will enjoy the outside seating area which surrounds a stone wood burning fireplace. A large hot tub is also located under cover on the back deck. Relax in privacy out of the elements in this deluxe hot tub. Walk across the wooden bridge over the creak to enjoy time with your family and friends at the fire pit. The creek and fire pit are the inspiration for the name, Fireside Creek. A wooden play set, corn hole, and other outside games make entertaining friends and family a memorable event.

Book your stay soon at our family-friendly Fireside Creek cabin! We look forward to your stay!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story, Built in 2018
Unit Code FSC12747
Beds 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, 2 bunk beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 13, Upon entering the cabin your eyes will be drawn to open floor plan of the family, dining and kitchen area. Gorgeous stained concrete floors provide the perfect accent to the lovely design. A gas-log fireplace is the focal point in the living area., 1 loft, 10 dining seats
Floor Area 1962 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, churches, cinemas, forests, library, marina, museums, playground, restaurants, waterfalls, winery tours, zoo, fax, Dining, Game Room, Games, Ping Pong Table, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, gambling casinos, horseback riding, horseshoes, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services, Rural, Balcony, Outdoor Grill, Hot Tub, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, swimming, water skiing, water tubing, whitewater rafting, children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, necessary, Dining Area, Adventure, Away From It All, Budget, Family, Tourist Attractions, Outdoor lighting, Deadbolt lock on entryway, Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher, First aid kit, Emergency exit route, Emergency phone number: Medical, Emergency phone number: Police, Emergency phone number: Fire, Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF, SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
Cabin Sleeps Cabin Sleeps 10
Maxiuim Occupany Maxiuim Occupany 13
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Drip Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Keurig Coffee Maker, Crock Pot
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Direct TV/ Smart TVs, Gas-Log Fireplace, High Speed Fiber Optic Wifi
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, High Speed Wifi
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Several Nearby Restaurants, Petting Zoo, State Park
Culture Hiking, Forest Heritage Museum, Live Music at Restaurants
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Horseshoes, Outside Dining, Fire Pit - Wood Provided, Cornhole
Geographic Close to Town, Creek view, Near Park, Near Lake, Near Restaurants, Near Activities
Entertainment Satellite TV, Games, Wireless Music Player, Shuffleboard, Horseshoes, Corn Hole, Pool Table, Nintendo Wii
Average Manager Rating (Based on 234 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 12 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Fireside Creek

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ardmore, ok recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful stay.

  •  
  • Fall get away

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tonya F from Granbury, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fantastic stay in this cabin. Extremely clean and very convenient location.The cabin had everything as listed. The beds are comfortable. Plenty of seating for everyone and the game room was very fun. I highly recommend this cabin. The hot tub was amazing. The weather could not have been more perfect. The only draw back which is really not a bad thing. There aren't any closets but there are hooks on the walls to hang your clothes and they provide hangers. Overall the cabin is fantastic

    • Manager Responded on 10/15/2020

      Thank you for the amazing review, Tonya! We are ecstatic to hear that everything was fantastic!

  •  
  • Family get away

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Flint, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    First time to Broken Bow and the cabin was everything we needed and more! Our experience was awesome!

    • Manager Responded on 10/19/2020

      Thank you for the wonderful review, Janie. We are so excited to hear you had an amazing time. Come again soon!

  •  
  • Great cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bonham, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time! The cabin was very nice and just like the pictures showed. Very easy to find. The only problem we had was the propane grill didn’t work when we were there.

    • Manager Responded on 10/19/2020

      Thank you for the nice review, Jeremy!

  •  
  • We Love Broken Bow!!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jill H from Broken Arrow, OK recommends this vacation rental

    2020 has been awful so it was nice to escape to the Ouachita mountains and Broken Bow Lake. This cabin was AMAZING!!!! It was so clean and just beautiful. We enjoyed it very much.

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2020

      Thank you for the great review, Jill! We are so glad we could provide your mountain getaway! We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future!

  •  
  • Great Location and Nice Amenities

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul S from Richardson, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This was our return trip to Fireside Creek. It was just as great as the first time we stayed here. The location is very convenient to Beaver Bend State Park and all of the restaurants and shops in Hochatown. Great property for families!

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2020

      Thank you for the nice review, Paul! We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Fireside Creek was the best!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eddie M from Wichita Falls, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We made great memories at Fireside Creek. A beautiful place to bring your family to relax and enjoy all the beauty inside and outside this wonderful cabin!

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2020

      Thank you for the nice review, Eddie! We are glad you guys had a wonderful stay. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Family Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Frisco, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Great time with the family! Nice to get away from the city and relax.

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2020

      Thank you for the great review, Carl. We are thrilled that you had a great stay!

  •  
  • Relaxing Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Plano, Tx recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was just the right fit for us. Our group of 8 fit perfectly in this cabin. Kitchen had room for many to work and indoor and outdoor living was excellent. Well kept and all the amenities were in good shape.

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2020

      Thank you for the fabulous review, Pat! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!

  •  
  • This is a great property!! It had everything we needed

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa K from Heath, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Lots of games including horse shoes, corn hole, pool table and shuffle board. Very comfortable beds. Great location that is close to the lake and area restaurants.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2020

      Thank you very much, Lisa! We hope you stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Family spring break

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol H recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice property. Kids enjoyed play area and indoor activities. Kitchen well equipped. Had issue when bathroom barn door got jammed off the track and daughter-in-law got stuck in bathroom. Called owner and response time was good to send someone to get door open. Did not like rebar used for horseshoe pit which was stuck in ground straight about a foot high. Thought children could trip and get seriously injured. Placed lawn chairs upside down over the horseshoe pits while we were there to prevent injury. Think this is a serious safety hazard as pits located in area where kids are running around.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2020

      Thank you for the review! We appreciate you concern and suggestions! Thank you so much for staying with us, We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Fall Break Fun!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer C recommends this vacation rental

    The property along with all of the amenities were amazing! They layout was amazing and our family along with the children loved it. Thank you for an awesome experience.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
34.170055,-94.765609

Lakewood Luxury Cabins 96 White Perch Ln Broken Bow, OK 74728 (580) 513-5673 reservations@lakewoodluxurycabins.com

© 1999 - 2020 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon